Mediums for 2017

DATE DAY MEDIUM
JANUARY    
01/01/2017 Sunday CLOSED
03/01/2017 Tuesday David Burley
08/01/2017 Sunday Perry
10/01/2017 Tuesday Toni Jopson
17/01/2017 Tuesday Karen Davies
24/01/2017 Tuesday James Argue
31/01/2017 Tuesday Poppy Bowling
FEBRUARY    
05/02/2017 Sunday Sue Pierson
07/02/2017 Tuesday Keith Thompson
14/02/2017 Tuesday Jeff Phillips
21/02/2017 Tuesday Victor Coppin
28/02/2017 Tuesday AGM
MARCH    
05/03/2017 Sunday Elayne Grant
07/03/2017 Tuesday Natalie Walker
14/03/2017 Tuesday Linda Wyatt
21/03/2017 Tuesday Michael Redwin
28/03/2017 Tuesday Jodie Ruskin
APRIL    
02/04/2017 Sunday Jeannie Jackson
04/04/2017 Tuesday Poppy Bowling
11/04/2017 Tuesday Dawn Staines & Natalie Simpkin
18/04/2017 Tuesday Sandy Walford
25/04/2017 Tuesday Jackie Edwards
MAY    
02/05/2017 Tuesday Stephanie Barrows
07/05/2017 Sunday Michael Redwin
09/05/2017 Tuesday Perry
16/05/2017 Tuesday Christine Conley
23/05/2017 Tuesday James Argue
30/05/2017 Tuesday Carol Bohmer
JUNE    
04/06/2017 Sunday Rosie Parker
06/06/2017 Tuesday Elayne Grant
13/06/2017 Tuesday Linda Wyatt
20/06/2017 Tuesday Victor Coppin
27/06/2017 Tuesday Sandra Chapman
JULY    
02/07/2017 Sunday Lorraine Goodfellow
04/07/2017 Tuesday James Argue
11/07/2017 Tuesday Bill Rich
18/07/2017 Tuesday Keith Thompson
25/07/2017 Tuesday Jenny Eldridge (was Fowell)
AUGUST    
01/08/2017 Tuesday Carol Bohmer
06/08/2017 Sunday Toni Jopson
08/08/2017 Tuesday Jeff Phillips
15/08/2017 Tuesday Jodie Ruskin
22/08/2017 Tuesday Dawn Staines & Natalie Simpkin
29/08/2017 Tuesday Perry
SEPTEMBER    
03/09/2017 Sunday Sandy Walford
05/09/2017 Tuesday Bill Rich
12/09/2017 Tuesday Jeannie Jackson
19/09/2017 Tuesday Christine Conley
26/09/2017 Tuesday Mike Osher
OCTOBER    
01/10/2017 Sunday Penny Hayward
03/10/2017 Tuesday Poppy Bowling
10/10/2017 Tuesday Michael Redwin
17/10/2017 Tuesday Sue Pierson
24/10/2017 Tuesday Linda Wyatt
31/10/2017 Tuesday Victor Coppin
NOVEMBER    
05/11/2017 Sunday Jenny Eldridge (was Fowell)
07/11/2017 Tuesday James Argue
14/11/2017 Tuesday Jackie Edwards
21/11/2017 Tuesday Daniel Pitt
28/11/2017 Tuesday Dawn Staines & Natalie Simpkin
DECEMBER    
05/12/2017 Tuesday Perry
10/12/2017 Sunday Cancelled due to weather
12/12/2017 Tuesday Cancelled due to weather
19/12/2017 Tuesday CLOSED
26/12/2017 Tuesday CLOSED