Mediums for 2016

 

Mediums booked for 2016.
Please note bookings may be subject to short-notice change, please check website for updates
March
Tuesday 1st Mar Eddie Morgan
     
Sunday 6th Mar Jenny James
     
Tuesday 8th Mar Poppy Bowling
     
Tuesday 15th Mar Jeff Phillips
     
Tuesday 22nd Mar Kathy Stott
     
Tuesday 29th Mar Perry
     
April
Sunday 3rd April Lorraine Goodfellow
     
Tuesday 5th April Daniel Pitt
     
Tuesday 12th April Jeanie Jackson
     
Tuesday 19th April Elaine Grout
     
Tuesday 26th April David Rush
     
May
Sunday 1st May David Burley
     
Tuesday 3rd May Dawn Staines
     
Tuesday 10th May June Cook
     
Tuesday 17th May Jenny Fowell
     
Tuesday 24th May Michael Redwin
     
Tuesday 31st May Elaine Grout
     
June
Sunday 5th June Carol Bohmer
     
Tuesday 7th June Keith Thompson
     
Tuesday 14th June Ray Turner
     
Tuesday 21st June Lorraine Goodfellow
     
Tuesday 28th June CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT
     
July
Sunday 3rd July Eddie Morgan
     
Tuesday 5th July Jodie Ruskin
     
Tuesday 12th July Sally Johnson
     
Tuesday 19th July  Jo Green
     
Tuesday 26th July Linda Wyatt
     
August
Tuesday  2nd Aug Nicola Farmer
     
Sunday 7th Aug Jeanie Jackson
     
Tuesday 9th Aug Jeff Phillips
     
Tuesday 16th Aug James Argue
     
Tuesday 23rd Aug Christine Conley
     
Tuesday 30th Aug Daniel Pitt
     
September
Sunday 4th Sept Rosie Parker
     
Tuesday 6th Sept Dawn Staines
     
Tuesday 13th Sept Toni Jopson
     
Tuesday 20th Sept The Rosens
     
Tuesday 27th Sept Jenny Epps
     
October
Sunday 2nd Oct Ray Turner
     
Tuesday 4th Oct Elaine Grout
     
Tuesday 11th Oct Michael Redwin
     
Tuesday 18th Oct Carol Bohmer
     
Tuesday 25th Oct June Cook
     
November
Tuesday 1st Nov Rosie Parker
     
Sunday 6th Nov Jackie Edwards
     
Tuesday 8th Nov James Argue
     
Tuesday 15th Nov Richard Baldwin
     
Tuesday 22nd Nov Perry
     
Tuesday 29th Nov Jodie Ruskin
     
December
Tuesday 6th Dec Rita Pamman
     
Sunday 11th Dec Michael Redwin
     
Tuesday 13th Dec Daniel Pitt
     
Tuesday 20th Dec Victor Coppin
     
Sunday 25th Dec CLOSED
     
Tuesday 27th Dec CLOSED
     
Sunday 1st Jan CLOSED
     
Tuesday 3rd Jan